Author: Kevin Van Liere


Letting Go

Once you are divorced, once those papers are signed and done is a milestone. It’s neither good nor bad. But it is a point in

Read More »


I’m sorry you are here but my goal is that you are thankful you found us. We have a tremendous array of resources available to

Read More »

Divorce Jokes

Divorce Jokes: Q: Why is divorce so expensive? A: Because it’s worth it. Q. What’s the difference between getting a divorce and getting circumcised? A.

Read More »